Lineup 2023

Untertage Bands 2023 Lineup

Nerve Zero

NERVE ZERO was formed in 2014 and sticks to a death metal style and incorporates old school as well as modern nuances in their songs. The band has a long history of metal musicians including band founders, Kevin Kirkland on Lead guitars and Bronze Young on Rhythm guitar, both hail from 90’s Metal Legends, Gutted Remains.  The rest of the band include vocalist and bassist Charl du Plessis(ex Misericord and Sacrifist) and drummer Jace Brink (ex Devilspeak).

Nerve Zero released their debut album, “Torture Chamber” in 2018 and has gained much interest worldwide. They have performed at all major Local Metal festivals including Krank’d Up in 2018. To sum up our biography, the band is hard at work writing new material.

Shopping Cart
Chat with us
Send via WhatsApp
Scroll to Top